An odd start

Why is this an odd start?

Simple. I don’t know what to write about.

“But why start a blog?” You might wonder, and I’ll rebut with my awareness that your question is a valid and understandable one.

I simply do not know.

Look, maybe I’m seeking some sense of spark or creativity, and required a platform to express my originality. The only problem is that my originality almost literally consists of pure and honest nothingness.

Now, I can give myself some credit, I’m not a boring individual that does nothing all day. I keep active, I’m healthy, and I’m somewhat social. Though when it comes to passion, my mind comes to a halt.

So. What is the point of this particular writing? Absolutely nothing. Nada, zilch. You’ve wasted your time reading this. But still I’m grateful.

I’m trying my hardest to illustrate my thoughts, hone my skills in something I will hopefully be better in: writing.

The overall consensus is to see whether my creativity ever improves in my writing.

So if you read this, and somehow provide me an opportunity to entertain you with the words I write?

Well, I can’t say anything else other than thank you.

And I hope you will be somewhat intrigued.